top of page

April - CampNaNoWriMo 2019

I've written every day since 9/Dec/18. Some days thousands of words, some days less than 10. But, I'm writing. When April came around, I decided to do CampNaNoWriMo again. This time around, I even decided to run my own cabin. I have some really great cabin mates. I only wish that my writing (word count wise) was just as great. Just over 1/2 way through April and I've only reached 25% of my 18,000 word count goal. Still, I won't let that stop or deter me!


I was hoping to release a "surprise" project at the end of April, but that might not happen until May now. I'm okay with that. I'd rather not have the ending on this one feel rushed. Stay tuned!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

That was a long 10 years!

For the first time in 10 years, I've got a job that isn't self-employed and has coworkers. It's a weird feeling. *fingers crossed* that I like it and like my coworkers. The set schedule and having

Goodbye Florida!

We moved to FL in Feb 2008. It was supposed to be a temporary move. Well, that was the plan. And as we all know, not everything goes the way you plan it. In July we piled into the car and drove up

bottom of page