top of page

Another great month! ... and yet

I was pretty damn proud about ending June at just over 9,300 words. I just ended May at 10,371!


The downside is ... I hoped to have "Whisper on the Wind" published in June. My minimum word count is 70K and I'm only just over the half way point now. Unfortunately, our PC died. Which wouldn't be so bad as I use my laptop for writing and save to the Cloud. HOWEVER, the PC has photoshop on it and that's what I use to do all my book covers and promo graphics. #Shit.


For now, I'll focus on getting the story written and worry about the cover and graphics later.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sick as 2 dogs ... and yet ...

It started yesterday evening as a toothache (think wisdom tooth giving a bit of a push towards the surface) that turned into a mild headache. A few hours later, the mild headache became a dull migrai

bottom of page